Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to DCRUST, Murthal


Hindu School of Architecture follows the syllabus laid down by the DCRUST, Murthal which is based on the standards laid down by the statutory body of architects- the Council of Architecture. The courses to be covered in the present scheme of examinations are extremely varied and cover both the artistic and technological domains. The courses is conducted in two phases:

Phase I – First to Sixth Semester.

Phase II – Seventh to Tenth Semester.


Phase I
Semester 1 : click here

Semester 2 : click here

Semester 3 : click here

Semester 4 : click here

Semester 5 : click here

Semester 6 : click here

Latest News